Tags

,

Today’s task was to blog about ten of our favorite music tracks that we like to exercise to.  I had a hard time narrowing it down to only ten.  When I exercise, I usually prefer to have very fast and/or hard music going because that’s what really gets my energy up.  Typically I will turn on either a punk, techno or hard rock mix for my exercise time.  So, here are some of my favorites to workout to (in no particular order):

  1. Thousand Foot Krutch – Move
  2. BT – The Revolution
  3. Cowboy Mouth – This Much Fun
  4. M4SONIC – Weapon
  5. The Crystal Method – Weapons of Mass Distortion
  6. 883 – Cloro
  7. Pendulum – Slam
  8. Reel Big Fish – Good Thing
  9. Disturbed – 10,000 Fists
  10. Linkin Park – Bleed It Out

Usually, the exercising I’m doing is weight lifting in the gym, but I will also turn music on sometimes when I’m on my treadmill.  It really helps me to go faster and resist fatigue to have music I link pumping in my ears when I’m walking or lifting weights.

